Welcome to the Arizona Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators! 

Heart with words We Heart Volunteers in the middle

Help us shape the future of AASFAA while growing your professional development.
Complete the AASFAA Volunteer Form to get started!

Volunteer Today!

Free Training Opportunities!

AASFAA is going virtual this year with some monthly web trainings and panels.  Stay tuned for invites to AASFAA events, but in the meantime, check out a plethora of free industry trainings offered by our sponsors and other financial aid associations.

Training Events